Light theme:
Anna (ID: 241824) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Languages: English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I came for you) You are caring, kind and gentle!

About me : The one who will win me will be worthy, kind and caring!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Correct principles, wisdom, respect, kindness, care!

My goals for the future : Find your man

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey, New York, Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : It is engaged in favorite business and that was near liked

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Romance, romantic again melodrama!) I love comedies to watch!

My favorite food : All I can not!) This high-calorie food

Pets in my life : No, but I want a dog or a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Sing, dance, walk to the gym!

Talking about sports : I love sports and a healthy lifestyle, I go to the gym and can talk a lot and long both sports and sports nutrition

The five things I can't live without : Telephone) Good spirits, vocals, dances, sports

You should message me if : If you want some raisins in your life;)

Job : Art Director