Light theme:
Darya (ID: 127187) Offline
Status: Mmmm lets get to know each other? 💕💕💕...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 35
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Hair color: Golden
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am searching here that person who will love and take care of me, who will support me and will be near in any life situation, who will not run from the problems. I think these are the main qualities I want my beloved man to have. Thats not important how will look outside, inside qualities and inner soul is the most important to me!

About me : I am very positive person, trying to take everything what I can from this life. I have many friends which I am ready to support and to be near any moment. I am very sympathetic. I am agreeable, I dont like conflicts and I always try to find the way out from any situation. I am open hearted person, I am kind, very loyal, dont like when someone lies to me.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I dont like to stay at home without doing anything. I like active rest, like skiing. My favorite hobby is knitting, I can do many interesting and unusual things for me which will be not like everyone have it. I like sport very much. I do fitness 3 times per week. I like going out with my friends, like to attend theater, go to the cinemas, I like campings, picnics with my friends. You will be not bored with me!

Job : Clerical / Administrative