Light theme:
On
Off
Ekaterina (ID: 839147) Offline
Status: Fall in love means getting into trouble for you? Or you are not afraid of...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 34
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want to see a very strong man around me . And this is not related to physical strength. It should be an independent, strong-willed and very wise person. I want to find in a man the features of my father, whom I love very much. Because he showed me an example of a real man in my understanding. I want him to love children and be very kind in general. It is important for me to understand that I am behind my husband's back. I want to be weak with him. In a good way. I want to give him love and receive it in return. And here on the dating site I hope to meet such a man.

About me : I am a young attractive ambitious and very cheerful woman. I love my friends and sincerely respect my colleagues. I like to develop and learn new information for myself . I am a versatile person. Sometimes strong sometimes very sensitive. I do dance and sports. I dream of starting yoga. I do not have bad habits and in general I try to lead my life very correctly. This applies to everything I do. I am very hardworking and creative. I'm not afraid of challenges and work. On this dating site I am in order to find something very important. Your beloved, cherished husband and reliable life partner.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, loyalty, telling the truth , responsibility

My goals for the future : to leave my single life, not to be a single girl. Find my beloved man. To achieve success in my job.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Egypt, Turkey, Germany, France. Anyway I love travelling and discover new destinations and places.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : As a young woman, I have many dreams and aspirations, but finding love is one of my top priorities. Some may see this as a weakness, as if I am incomplete without a significant other, but I see it as a strength. I know what I want, and I am not afraid to take the necessary steps to achieve it.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : сomedies, dramas, no soup operas. I am fond of reading psychology books, self- knowledge, self-realization. I love reading motivated books, that motivates me to be my best version of myself. Music makes my mood.

My favorite food : salads, meat, fish. Anyway im not fussy eater. But I don’t like animals insides.

Pets in my life : in general I love all pets, but most of all I love cats that’s why I have two.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dancing is my passion, painting , singing in a shower, sport

Talking about sports : Dancing is my sport. I love standing in front of a mirror and watching how my body moves beautifully!

The five things I can't live without : book, phone, food, coffee, sweets

You should message me if : you are confident in yourself, like animals, and ready to get crazy with me and have fun

Job : Phycologist

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!
Video