Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 485439) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 23
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : The man I want to find must be smart and serious. So that we could talk with him on different topics and it was interesting for us together. I also want my man to be kind and sincere. I want him to be cheerful and cheerful, because I am like that too. My man should only be in the mood for a serious relationship so that we can create a happy and loving family.

About me : Sweetheart if you are man seeking for a single woman here I am. On this best dating site I am looking for a decent man and for real love. I am a romantic girl I love a cozy atmosphere dates. I also like to give pleasant emotions to others. I am a good hostess I like the order and comfort at home. I also love to develop learn something new. I have no bad habits I am for a healthy lifestyle. I go in for sports and keep in shape. I believe that a woman should be beautiful both externally and internally including health spiritual fulfillment and beauty. I spend every weekend in a cozy atmosphere with my family or friends. I do not like noisy companies and parties I like to spend my free time at home or where I feel good and comfortable. Sweetheart you can find me in singles chatrooms I will wait for you there with pleasure.

My goals for the future : I have a happy family and a stable favorite job.

My travel destinations (past or future) : around Ukraine

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Pride and Prejudice Jane Austen

My favorite food : pizza

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love hockey because I think it is an indescribable atmosphere in the stands during this game. Doing cheerleading and playing for the hockey team. Also, one of my hobbies is reading books, especially classics and psychology, sometimes I visit theaters. I like to cook, every day I create a new dish, I like to experiment with products and spices. My relatives and friends really like how I cook.

Talking about sports : hockey, Volleyball

The five things I can't live without : phone, keys, headphones, passport, antiseptic