Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 912655) Online
Status: The best place on earth in the arms of a loved one)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zhytomyr
Age: 45
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: High income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I’m looking to meet a man with whom I can build a long-term relationship. My partner and I need to share the same outlook on life and think in similar ways. And I want that he’ll be little bit crazy, like me; make me smile and make me feel passion! My partner should be strong and intelligent with nice sense of humor and positive attitude to life. Also he should be little bit crazy like and hungry in discovering something new. We should enjoy life together and share love and romantic feelings.

About me : I'm friendly and loyal until given a reason not to be and I'm quick to forgive. I talk to strangers and am usually single minded about something I want. I am easy to forgive and always try to see only the best in person. I am very communicative and cheerful. Like to joke and to have fun.I love singing and music. I am fond of camping and dining out.I’m a very romantic person and have beautiful soul. I'm creative and energetic, always smiling and ready for adventure. Also caring and tender. My friends say I am reliable and honest. I’m a good humoured, very responsible and emotional person. I don't smoke, don't drink. What else? I’m open-minded, funny and a little fidgety. I like to be loved and like give love in return. I am a very good at getting people to laugh and look at the bright side of things. And I get great pleasure from extreme (dream skydive).

My goals for the future : Love

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To find good man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Funny movies, comedies

My favorite food : Ukrainian national, European

Talking about sports : Fitness, gym, stretching

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! I \'m waiting for you )