Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 721801) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Luts'k
Age: 21
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I want to meet a man of my dream... he is intelligent... caring... loving... I don't dream about a perfect man because we all are not perfect. I'd like to meet a man who is best for me. I'd like we like the same activities. I'd like we enjoy the same movies...Travelling together and just enjoy simple things like stay at home and preparing dinner together. I'd like we can spend romantic evenings together... the evenings full of love and passion... I believe that we can start with online dating and continue in a real life.

About me : I'm an active girl. I know what I want and do everything to reach it. I want to meet a foreign man to create a relationship and I decided to use online dating site to do this. Do you want to ask me why I’m on dating site and why I don’t look for man in my country? I can answer you honestly, because I did not find the right man in my country, that’s why I decided to widen the boundaries and try to find a man here.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, generosity, generosity, fidelity, respect.

My goals for the future : I want to see a lot of new lands, to know half of my friend, to be happy with my boy!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy, Spain, Poland, France, Nimechchina, Egypt, Turkey.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Be happy and enjoy every moment

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Genre horror, business books

My favorite food : Pizza, sushi.

Pets in my life : I have a Husky dog. A breed with beautiful eyes.

Talking about sports : I love sports and in my free time I do.

The five things I can't live without : Draw, sing, write poetry

Job : Manicurist