Light theme:
Safiia (ID: 1079071) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 20
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am a young and ambitious girl who is looking for a special mature man to share my life with. I am sure that if you get to know me better, we will be a great couple. I'm looking for a man who will pay me a lot of attention and receive a lot in return.) I am looking for someone who will be kind and caring as well as strong and reliable. Someone who will always be there for me and be my best friend and partner in life. I want to find someone who will be my confidant and support me in all my endeavors. I am curious to know more about you. What do you like to do in your spare time? What are your dreams and aspirations?

About me : Hey there! I'm Safiia, a young and active girl with a positive outlook on life. I'm passionate about volleyball and dancing, and I'm working hard to become a model. I'm looking for an intelligent and mature man who can appreciate my enthusiasm and be a good companion. I'm open-minded, and I'm always willing to try new things. Do you think you can keep up with me? Are you looking for someone who is passionate about life and loves to have fun? If so, get in touch, and let's see what happens! I am an active person who loves volleyball and outdoor activities. I am always looking for new ways to challenge myself and push my limits. I'm also a pretty creative person and love to make things with my hands. What hobbies do you have? What do you usually do in your spare time? I can't wait to learn more about you!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I really value honesty and openness in people

My goals for the future : To be happy, family, work, career

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would really like to see Europe and America

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think about the future, I like to create an ideal life in my head

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Humorous Ukrainian shows

My favorite food : Sushi, pizza

Pets in my life : Now I don't have any pets, but I love both cats and dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like music, reading

Talking about sports : I love fitness and stretching

The five things I can't live without : I can't do without walks

You should message me if : If you want to have the best Ukrainian wife