Light theme:
Darya (ID: 731457) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 20
Weight:90 lbs. (41kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to meet a man who is able to turn the most ordinary day into a holiday. Having met such a man, I would like to create the kind of relationship to always understand each other without words. It would be nice if he had a great sense of humor)) Because without fun in the family it is boring, as for me) I dream that he was strong and warm, who you can trust to the end and stay together until the end. Even if he is older, it is not as important as his attention and how he treats me. I'm looking for a real man with honest intentions, who like me, is passionate, wants to have fun, is not afraid to try something new and wants a real woman. Are you ready for me?

About me : I am genuine and charming, very delicate, extremely affectionate, out-going, goal-oriented, curious, often excited about everything new, also feminine, intelligent, really joyful, very devoted, romantic and tender-hearted. I am a woman who knows what she wants. I am always interested in everything, and I am convinced that it is never too late to learn something new for yourself at any age. I am broad-minded, open to everything new. I know how to make life more beautiful with just my presence, look into my eyes, you will find there whatever you want: my passion, my heart and my beauty.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, openness, honesty, striving for development, purposefulness

My travel destinations (past or future) : USA, Greece, Italy, Bulgaria

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Harry Potter, Fast and Furious, Age of Adalyn, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button

My favorite food : Italian, French, Ukrainian cuisine

My hobbies and what I'm good at : graphic design

Talking about sports : football, athletics, basketball, figure skating

Job : student