Light theme:
Kim (ID: 657715) Offline
Status: I am very cute =)...
Country: Kazakhstan
City: Astana
Age: 33
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I believe that we are not alone in this universe, and perhaps my universe is YOU! And even if you are far from me, but it's only a matter of time!

About me : I am a very cheerful person. I take everything from this life. I love to try myself in something new, and I am not afraid of obstacles on my way! I am a purposeful person, and I always achieve my goal. I work as a veterinarian and I love my job, I live it. If you see in me the very woman who may soon become your wife - then write to me, do not miss this opportunity! For my part, I will also do my best =) Russian and Ukrainian Brides

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness and fun, loyalty

My goals for the future : to love and be loved, happiness, dreams

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my parents

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love classics and pop. I like to listen to foreign hits of the 90s

My favorite food : sushi, soup.I love to eat well, and I am not very picky about food =)

Pets in my life : At the moment there are 3 dogs, 4 cats and 8 fish.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to try something new, as well as cycling, roller skating, yoga, drawing

Talking about sports : yoga, tennis, roller skates, boxing

The five things I can't live without : water, food, fun, music, dreams

You should message me if : want a girl like me

Job : veterinarian