Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 529047) Offline
Status: hi))) let's talk?)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 33
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : Perhaps the most important skill for me, the requirement is that a person knows how to love. Iif he knows how to love and knows how to give love and also receive it Then this is very good.)) If he knows how to love, then his eyes are burning inspired and capable of doing many things for his beloved as well as She for him)) . I will not say how all that we - people must be super beautiful or super mind !? But always honesty with each other . Why do I need this? The main thing is that we would find each other among billions of people ..)) The main thing is that we have something to talk and it was pleasant about anything and more importent feel comfort in silent . Think if we will have some common interests and outlook on life, then it will be a strong union for both of us

About me : kindness and responsiveness will save the world))) in any case, I know and I hope that my fate is near and maybe even reads this on the other side of the screen .... the whole future depends only on you and me !! And when we talk to you! you personally will be convinced that but connects a lot of topics for conversation .... it will be interesting with me for sure there will be something to talk about and you will immediately appreciate the sense of humor))) b Or maybe you just want to drown in my smile? write to me and we will decide What are our further actions) exehehe

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness good sense of humor sincerity communication skills, wisdom

My travel destinations (past or future) : the bull of the optimist to visit Paris

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am a music lover. By the mood of the book favorite is "the gold of the emperor Augustus" movie favorite "Iron Man" and "Martian"

My favorite food : fried potatoes with bacon

Pets in my life : no pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like walking also I like watching movies in my free time I am inspired by the evening city

Talking about sports : I like active rest tennis and table tennis

The five things I can't live without : friendship and love, music., family support, sense of humor

You should message me if : I am a good kind cheerful girl who deserves to be written to me interesting bright personality mysterious

Job : confectioner