Light theme:
Galina (ID: 431141) Offline
Status: What do you do in the evenings? Im interested to know)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 53
Weight:160 lbs. (73kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am very gentle and passionate, I am strong and weak, I am romantic and cheerful. I am a REAL woman. I have good life experience , I have something to show and something to tell, I am not an empty toy. I am here with serious plans to meet my love. I think that a man who has discovered my inner world will not be able to sleep without my kisses, meet dawns without my embrace, live without my love, passion and smile.

About me : I am faithful and attentive woman , I try not to judge others. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I love animals and outdoor life, swimming,reading, cooking, listening to music and sometimes just being completely spontaneous and do something really silly:). I am looking for love and serious relationship.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, sincerity, friendliness

My goals for the future : to my love

My travel destinations (past or future) : want to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : how to be happy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comadies , loving novels, music fan, dancing show

My favorite food : sushi

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking and dancing

Talking about sports : dancing, pilates

The five things I can't live without : phone, laptop, sneakers and a charger

You should message me if : you are a good man

Job : seller