Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 335566) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 28
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to find true love and devote my life to my future husband. I'm lonely without a man in my life. I need a man to feel like a woman, the one who will be strong and wise, honest and reliable. I hope that this will be a loving and caring man who will protect me from all evil in the world.I want to meet a man with whom we look in one direction to life. Trust is a very important thing in a relationship for me. I want full confidence in the relationship between me and the man. I want to love, be loved and to give all my love to my man.

About me : I am romantic girl with big heart and gentle sou. The most important quality in a person for me is honesty and integrity. I have many hobbies. I like sport,swimming. I spend my life in moving.I love to cook .I love to sunbathe, walk, spend time outdoors. I hope that one day I will be able to do this with my beloved man .

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty

My goals for the future : Relations

My travel destinations (past or future) : Madrid

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Love.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : pop

My favorite food : Meat

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dancing

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : Love, family, sport, friendship, beach

You should message me if : I am romantic girl with big heart and gentle sou.

Job : coach