Light theme:
On
Off
Yana (ID: 1078205) Offline
Status: Will you make my heart beat faster??? 🔥❤️‍🔥...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 22
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for : It is very important for me to be loved and accepted for who I am. I like people who know how to live life to the fullest no matter what))) I want to love and find someone with whom I can live my whole life)

About me : I am calm, easy-going, caring, attentive person, my friends say that I am a good listener. I hope these are the character traits that you would like to see in your beloved girl)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled to different charming cities of Ukraine, every step was a discovery of beauty. But I dream of moving beyond these familiar boundaries to explore the diversity of the world's cultures, landscapes and experiences.

My favorite food : I can only say one thing: I really love to eat. lol

Pets in my life : My love for animals goes beyond words and it is perfectly embodied in my furry pet companion, the adorable chinchilla. 🐾❤️🐭

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies are a harmonious combination of rhythm, melody and creativity. I find joy in the graceful movement of dance 💃, the soulful melodies of singing 🎤, and the cozy craftsmanship of knitting 🧶 .

Job : Administrator

Video