Light theme:
On
Off
Veronika (ID: 859187) Offline
Status: Have we met before?๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’‹๐ŸŒน...
Country: Ukraine
City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 21
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for : A cheerful and PASSIONATE man with whom we can LOVE and SUPPORT each other. No special requirements, just be yourself, be ready to speak to me FRANKLY and sincerely.

About me : I am a young and beautiful girl, but despite my YOUNG age I can support ANY conversation. Check it if you don't believe. I am very OPEN minded and chatty sometimes. But I turn into a good LISTENER if you speak from your heart.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I value most in people: honesty, empathy, openness, sense of humor

My goals for the future : To fly to Mars with my beloved (maybe) Or be happy together on this planet.

My travel destinations (past or future) : desired: America, India, Korea.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want to live with my eyes wide-opened and NOT to loose the chance to meet my soul-mate. As for other goals, well, maybe to be involved into some small business.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I really like the underground and some rock!! but in general I'm a music lover and my ears love just a good music. Movies? Romantic comedies and... horrors. But ONLY if YOU are next to me!

My favorite food : Salmon and coffee, lol

Pets in my life : I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I'm fond of poetry, I like to watch informative films and I know how to make videos and work with photos. I am doing some Yoga to keep a good shape.

Talking about sports : As a child I was involved in many sports starting from football to weightlifting. Now I do only fitness.

The five things I can't live without : LOVE, family, travel, music, cosmetics. By the way, I am a rare girl, who deeply HATES shopping!

Job : Content manager

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! I can be THE ONE you are looking for๐Ÿ’‹โค๏ธ