Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 962083) Offline
Status: Do you like my new photos?!;))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 38
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 3 children
Financial position: Other

Looking for : The one you want to see, hear and feel after a hundred years of fatigue is your destiny.If I find a person with whom I can behave as freely as I behave alone with myself, then I will appreciate him like air.... The best MAN is not a set of qualities and material baggage. This is the person next to whom you feel desired, the most BEAUTIFUL, BELOVED and just HAPPY..👩❤️👨

About me : I have a lot of kindness and devotion in my heart, so it's not hard for me to help other people. To give the right impression of my character, I would like to add that I am a loving, caring and reliable person. I have my feminine secrets that will bring more exciting, mysterious and breathtaking events into your life. I am a manager in a lingerie store. Like a real lady I like to look beautiful not only on the outside. 🙃 Life is so short, so delightfully beautiful, if you don't condense it with black colors. Love is infinite, if you don't break each other's hearts, but heal them...💕

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like people with a sense of humor, I like people who achieve their goals.)

My goals for the future : Find the most beloved man )

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want to go to London and Berlin!)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "The Trap" by E. Zola, music by mood

My favorite food : Ukrainian )) Although I really like Italian food

Pets in my life : Had a dog as a child

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Reading, drawing.

Talking about sports : Fitness

The five things I can't live without : Children, walks, delicious dinners, sports and reading favorite books

You should message me if : If you like to travel and find time to read books)

Job : Food Florist