Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 661743) Offline
Status: ✴` 🎀I am strong enough to protect you and soft enough to melt your...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 21
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I look for elder and responcible man who would call me his princess and let me kiss his cheeks in the morning to wake up :))) I am a sweet and sincere girl) I am here because I want to find a man with whom I can make a world better) I will be happy if i can find some common hobby with my future partner, but it is not critical for me. We always can find something new for us to enjoy together) Honey If you Looking for a girl who is Honest, attractive, open-minded, with pure heart and a girl who is ready to travel as mush as possible.. you are at the right Place) I Like swimming - sea, sun and salt water is my weakness.. and Nothing can be better than romantic evening near the ocean with candles..sounds Perfect?)

About me : Hello everyone! My name is Anastasia, I am a nurse and I am looking for love! Do you have same aims here? I am a creative person, a very sociable and cheerful girl. I like to travel, read books, watch movies. I love music and dancing! I love to cook cakes and play with my cat and dog! I love animals and nature. I feel so good myself when I am willing to help) I dream to visit Italy one day and kiss my beloved in Rome :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty and sense of humor

My goals for the future : I want to see Rome with my beloved! i want happy family!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I like to go to seaside of Azov

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to have two kids

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like relaxing music

My favorite food : I love to cook and eat cakes

Pets in my life : I have a cat and a dog

Talking about sports : I like fitness

Job : nurse