Light theme:
Darya (ID: 1059283) Offline
Status: I feel great to chat with you, honey))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 26
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I see a future husband as a strong and charismatic man. Purposeful, who stands firmly on his feet. He loves sports, I also love sports. Let my man be with a good sense of humor. Looking for an adventurer )))) who is ready to travel. I am looking for a sincere and honest man who needs a sincere passion and a long-term relationship. I want an unbreakable emotional and physical connection with my life partner.

About me : I want to love and to be loved. I am a loving, romantic, sensual and tender Ukrainian woman who is looking for love on this site. I am a bright person and very romantic, always looking for a passion and looking for the man of my dreams. Cheerful Slovenian woman, caring and very kind. Do you dream of someone like me?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : In people I appreciate a sense of humor, courage, sincerity and diligence. I also appreciate in people loyalty, kindness, respect for loved ones, compassion.

My goals for the future : My future depends only on me and on the decisions I make. I want to travel a lot. I plan to build a stable relationship and create a strong family with my future partner.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled to different countries and cities, I will not stop, I want to continue to explore the world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of a harmonious relationship with a loving man, I dream of loving and being loved. I dream of traveling a lot.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to watch interesting films of different genres, detective stories, comedies, adventures. The main thing is that the movie or book should be interesting.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is to take interesting photos, I like to travel, it gives me the opportunity to photograph different interesting places in the world, I like to photograph people.

Talking about sports : I am actively involved in sports, I love jogging, go to the gym, play basketball.

The five things I can't live without : It is difficult to live without people, sleep, air, food, water.

You should message me if : If you dream of meeting such a bright, cheerful and passionate girl like me, then rather write to me and do not lose sight of me.

Job : I work as a photo model, I also have earnings on photo projects, I opened my online store.