Light theme:
Elena (ID: 737839) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Chernovtsy
Age: 41
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I hope my future man will have a good heart, will love me, care about me and i will do the same for him. I want to find a man with whom I have the same dreams and desires, who is positive and ready for a new life with me. It does not matter for me where he is from, how old is he , the main thing is his inner world, his attitude towards life and me.It is very important for me that my man appreciates my actions, because I will try to make him happy. After all, love, trust and mutual understanding are the most important things in life.

About me : I am here to meet a man, to find a real gentleman who will take care of me and love me, and I will give him the same. I can be passionate, caring, loving. I think a woman is a reflection of her man, so it's up to you what you see in my eyes) I know what I want from this life. I know when it's better to be silent and when it's better to prove my point. Self-improvement is very important to me, I read a lot, I like to watch documentaries. But at the same time I like to have fun, I am very positive, I have a good sense of humor. I am not stubborn and am always open to communication and discussion. I hope that I am exactly the woman you are looking for here. So, I am a kind, faithful, considerate and open hearted woman. I believe that something bright awaits me in the future. I am active and full of energy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I value trust in relationships. I hate rude and lazy people.

My goals for the future : My future should be bright, happy and filled with love!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love traveling and have been to many countries. Are you ready to take off with me and fly somewhere?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love modern music.

My favorite food : With a lover, any meal will be a favorite.)

Pets in my life : I love animals.

Talking about sports : I think girls should look after themselves. I do fitness, and I really like swimming.

You should message me if : If you are interested in me.

Job : I work in the civil service