Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 386075) Offline
Status: You are the only one for me...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:175 lbs. (79kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : On this site i dream and want to find cheerful man, with whom will be easy by life . But who also have some kind hobbie and know what he want from life . May be more calm then me ) . Who will can tame fire in me or make it more bright ) . Appreciates relationships and knows how to be yourself. He knows what he wants and goes to goals. Someone sincere and fair , who open to new life like me . Someone mine and I will be his ).

About me : Positive, funny. Kind and responsive with people who surround me. I love friends and communication. I always remain myself. Sociable and polite. I am always ready to listen and support my interlocutor or advise something and just come to the rescue)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sociability honesty, kindness, simplicity, loyalty

My goals for the future : Every person should have plans or goals) to find my one-thinking man) Of course I would like to fulfill my potential, but of course not in the material sense, first of all, but in the spiritual. Read more books, improve yourself and be interesting to the people around me. Go in for sports in order to always be in good shape. It is possible to start traveling))))

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Italy, Poland. I want and dream to visit Paris and Budapest!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I always listen to different music, it depends on my mood) The Barber Books comedy movies)))

My favorite food : Sushi

Pets in my life : no animals unfortunately

My hobbies and what I'm good at : In my free time, I like rest, picnics, barbecue with friends

The five things I can't live without : Society, love, travel, nature, picnics

You should message me if : If I interested you or your profile intrigued you and you would like to talk to me personally, I will always be happy and always reciprocate and will gladly talk and tell you more about myself and learn about you)))

Job : biologist