Light theme:
Marina (ID: 349242) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 23
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am ready to go after my man, respect his words and choice. Our relationship is our fortress, which should be only ours with him. And the stronger and more trusting the relationship, the stronger the fortress! Other things will always change.Like money,appearance, and so on And only heart will always staying the same.

About me : I am gentle and kind, I always try to cheer up my relatives and for me the family first! I am ready to sacrifice everything for the sake of my relatives and friends. They tell me that I'm too kind to everyone, so I need a man who will lead me. I want my man was main in family.And i will always follow him.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, honesty, determination.

My goals for the future : a family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Pop

My favorite food : Fish

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : walks

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : Love, sea, travel, family, sport

You should message me if : I am gentle and kind, I always try to cheer up my relatives and for me the family first!

Job : Trading agent

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! kiss