Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 328132) Offline
Status: Summer WET memories in my new album...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 25
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I’m here to meet a real partner who could share my passion to life. I dream of a man who will see my soul and understand me. I want a man to respect me and to share the simple pleasures of life with me. I want a happy family and I'm ready to make every day exciting for us! I have a wish to surround my man with love and care. I want to develop our talents, to spend nice time together every day, to make plans and make our dreams come true!

About me : I am a lonely Ukrainian lady missing a loving man in my life. I'm a singer, I hope to find my inspiration in love. I hope to hear that you need a loving woman like me, marriage, family. I hope to give each other joy and passion, kisses and touches which will make us feel happy and always smile. I want to be thankful for every day we have, starting it from kissing each other and telling each other the words of love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Optimism, kindness, peacefulness, sincerity

My goals for the future : Family life, creative development

My travel destinations (past or future) : Somewhere romantic

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is like that: I want to love, to be close, affectionate, caring! Spending time together outdoors, do sports, music, watching movies, traveling!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Sci-fi books and movies, fantasy books and movies. Good old comedies, Western. Guitar music, vocal, piano music, violin music, saxophone music. Traditional music from all over the world

My favorite food : Anything cooked by me (healthy food) or my man if he wishes to cook

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love cooking and it brings me joy to cook for my man. I love creating unique and beautiful design of our family home. I love singing

Talking about sports : I like sports, gym, stretching, yoga, jogging

The five things I can't live without : Books, music, good mood, romance and something to eat :)

You should message me if : you are seriously interested in settling down

Job : I'm a singer, singing and music are my job and passion