Light theme:
Larysa (ID: 446659) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 34
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I am looking for a reliable man who wants to start a family. I will only answer to a serious man. If you love to travel, then this is a big plus.

About me : I am a professional hairdresser. So in the future you won't need barber services haha. I love to travel, I love to cook. Read books.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Responsibility, sincerity, kindness, optimism, a sense of humor, the presence of family values!

My goals for the future : Development of a beauty salon, building my team, training. Personal growth. Family creation.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey, Estonia, Sweden, Norway, Poland, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Latvia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To see as many beautiful countries and places on earth as possible

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love romantic comedies, movies with meaning, or filmed on real events. Books: "Piano on the Beach" Jim Dornan, "The Master and Margarita" M. Bulgakov, "Men are from Mars, women are from Venus" John Gray. In music - I am a music lover, I can listen pop, deep, lounge.

My favorite food : Meat with potatoes, salads with fresh vegetables

Pets in my life : I love dogs, but at the moment I have no pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is my job: makeup, hairstyles, I'm interested in astrology, esotericism, psychology, meditation. I like to ride a bike or go jogging sometimes.

Talking about sports : Sport is great! This is health, beauty, strength and discipline

The five things I can't live without : Shower, food, friends, work, rest

You should message me if : It's easy, comfortable and interesting with you)

Job : Hair stylist, makeup artist