Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 691215) Offline
Status: my mother, of course, is not the virgin Mary, but she also gave birth to...
Country: Ukraine
City: Uman'
Age: 24
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for an interesting interlocutor and maybe more. It is important for me to value my time, in my opinion, to be open and honest with me. I will be extremely glad to find here my friends, my love and most importantly a kind and faithful companion who adores animals. I want to show my future friends of Ukraine and all its amazing places)

About me : I like to cook, play the guitar, paint with oil paints and read. I love to dive into the fictional book world and see everything from different angles.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : In these works, I value myself in front of people, the ability to help when relatives need help

My goals for the future : Meet your significant other, travel to Ukraine with your loved one

My travel destinations (past or future) : My dream is to visit abroad. I traveled to Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of a strong relationship, a good family and wonderful children

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like pop, rap music. I like to read romantic and informative books

My favorite food : I love seafood and fish

Pets in my life : I have a dog and a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is painting with oil paint and playing the guitar

The five things I can't live without : Without a loved one, music, books, paintings and friends

You should message me if : If you are looking for a faithful, kind and caring girl, a good interlocutor and a friend. If you dream of returning to your home where a girl with a delicious dinner is waiting for you

Job : Cashier of Sokar

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! .