Light theme:
On
Off
Olga (ID: 1043821) Offline
Status: Have you been waiting for my tender touch?💗💗...
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Age: 42
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : Human needs human. This is exactly what was on my mind when I registered on this site. I am looking for a loving, caring, sincere and honest person. Who knows how to speak and discuss problems and make decisions with his head, and not with emotions. I am looking for a healthy and peaceful relationship. It seems to me that you are pursuing the same goal here, if so, let me know.

About me : I think you scrolled through my photos and I have one question for you, what do you think of me? The first thing we see is the outer beauty. But you always need to dig deeper to understand whether a person suits you or not. I am open, honest and passionate. I love the sea, water is my element. I love coziness and comfort and know how to create it. I am a calm girl in relationships, but very energetic in everyday life.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : As for my interests, you can always ask me. In short, I like to dance Latin American dances and Zumba. I love to cook and I'm not bad at it. I love spending time with family and friends. I love to walk, I love nature. I love spending time in the park. I often spend time reading a book or watching a good movie. You can ask me any questions