Light theme:
Oksana (ID: 223632) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : In men appreciate the erudition, sense of humor and creative thinking. I seek harmony in my man. I strive with a smile to treat the difficulties and would be happy to learn it from my companion. I think that paired mutually to give ease and support. A good attitude is more productive to create together.

About me : I have soft character and kind soul. I am a girl who loves life. I am very optimistic person who likes smile. I am young, cheerful, sweet, gentle, loving, caring, passionate, sincere, open minded, loyal person for whom the mutual understanding and respect are the base of relation. I just want to try my luck here and see what will be.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : loyality and honesty

My goals for the future : Travel with my beloved one

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have never been abroad... My dream is to visit Australia

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : In music I like electro and club music. Movies : horrors and comedies

My favorite food : I like salads and meat dishes

Pets in my life : Cat

Talking about sports : Volley-ball

You should message me if : you would like to fall in love and yours heart is free

Job : Administrator in shop