Light theme:
Viktoriia (ID: 1122085) Offline
Status: There are many available ones, they are easy to find, but the worthy ones...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 20
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I really dream to meet a man who will be kind to me , wants to have a family, who is loving , passionate, caring. It is important for me to communicate with someone who is able to share his knowledge and ideas, who strives for continuous self-improvement. Respect and honesty is the foundation of any healthy and harmonious relationship. I am looking for a man whose qualities are combined with wisdom, caring, loving, and respect.

About me : I am full of energy, passion and I want to share it with my loved one I am looking on this cupid dating site. I will make him completely happy with me. I have a very simple personality and I get along very well with people, I am curious and fun, pleasant to talk with , romantic and little adventure. You want to try with me?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity

My goals for the future : to meet love, finish my education, travel

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : create little business and shere life and everything with my man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Rich Dad Poor Dad - book, I am a music fan, Shutter Island, Collateral Beauty.

My favorite food : McDonald’s, I like not too healthy food lol

Pets in my life : cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I can make your life happier

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : love, warmth, misuc, people

Job : animator