Light theme:
Alina (ID: 558937) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 32
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I love men with a good sense of humor, who knows how to support a conversation and be smart and resourceful!

About me : Do you like sexy Russian brides and chat with hot girls? I believe that we are distinguished by mannerism, grace and education. And including, I take it to myself. I am traditionally raised, with good manners, kind character. I was taught to be hospitable and friendly, never to meet a person in clothes. I was given wonderful cooking and comfort skills. I perceive myself as a potentially wonderful homemaker. I have been to many countries of the world - Germany, Poland, Israel, Montenegro and so on. I like to adopt some skills and recipes, as well as observe the behavior of people, study the values of different peoples of the world. After all, despite the fact that we are different - we are still very similar! Am I a girl of your dream?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Faithfulness, existing your own opinion

My goals for the future : Different goals depends on will I be lonely or in relations. May be to have my own restaurant or may be becoming the best wife.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Germany, Poland, Israel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My past mistakes and new experience

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Tehno music, covers. I like to read detectives.

My favorite food : Vegetables, potatoes, porridges

Pets in my life : No pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Swimming, dancing

Talking about sports : Dances

The five things I can't live without : Dancing, developing

You should message me if : You are ready to meet

Job : Art director