Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 222344) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 31
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I want to meet a purposeful and a self-confident man, gentle and smart, loving and caring with a good sense of humor. This list can be very long , of course but I am sure all the men are worthy of notice and I will be glad to meet different of them. But somewhere deep in my heart I have a strong belief that I will find that only one who will fit me perfectly. Let’s try not to lose a chance to find each other!

About me : I love motivated people, because am also such. By nature I can call myself a very soft, kind and friendly. Quickly find a contact in the new companies. I believe that in this life it is necessary to achieve your goals to the maximum, and to take everything from life. I want to find a good caring husband. For whom become support, as well as for me he. Passionately, but at the same time gentle. I love outdoor activities, traveling, going out with friends, cinema.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty ,kindness and generosity

My goals for the future : strong family and a loving husband

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel and visit new places

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream to meet my soul mate and give all my tenderness and love single man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite book is The Thorn Birds, I love to watch movies detectives. I like different music

My favorite food : I love the dishes of vegetables and I like desserts

Pets in my life : I do not have pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to watch TV, to read books, to play pool and bowling together with my friends. I play volleyball. I enjoy cooking very much and then impressing my relatives or friends with new tasty dishes. I wish I would be able to cook for my only one beloved person and satisfy his tastes.

Talking about sports : I sometimes go to the gym and I like to keep my body in good physical shape

The five things I can't live without : My family, my friends, the sun.......

You should message me if : you are sincere and kind man