Light theme:
Alena (ID: 529243) Offline
Status: My attraction is a puzzle and you can be the one to find the last piece....
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 29
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : The difficult question is what kind of man do I need. After all, appearance is not important to me. But I'm sure that I want a man to whom I can tell, I'm safe with you. Not because I'm in danger.) And just with whom I can relax and feel like, behind a stone shoulder. and easily tell him - I could not be so alone! Thank you for being in my life. -I don't care what others think, I know you better, and I am 100% confident in you. Do you wanna be that kind of man for me? The most valuable, the most beloved, the most dear? I can talk a lot, but I think it will be more interesting to get to know each other in communication.

About me : Of course, I am gentle, affectionate, caring, attentive, probably many women possess these qualities, BUT I consider myself unique because there is simply no other like that !!)) I try to enjoy life and do not dwell on the negative! it's easy and airy with me! I don’t make quarrels out of the blue, I don’t make scandals. if I love someone or appreciate it 100%, without falsehood and deception ... and I treat people the same way I would like to be treated so that there is a boomerang effect, I think)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : benevolence loyalty hard work honesty active mutual understanding, responsibility, responsiveness

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Turkey Spain but all withmy love one .

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : my favorite pop music I try to read books that are related to psychology and self-development films I love melodrama

My favorite food : sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at : mostly i love variety! It's not just sitting at home, but also exploring the world, seeing something more, reading books, always cooking different recipes)) to communicate with new interesting people

Talking about sports : dancing

The five things I can't live without : love joy happiness family friends

You should message me if : you should definitely write to me if you like attractive, pleasant to talk to and Lady with a sense of humor

Job : musical art