Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 343218) Offline
Status: I'm very lonely right now....
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 22
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I am looking for a smart man who is ready to support his woman and never judge. I want to be with a man who is not afraid of problems that can happen in life. I need a man with whom I can share all my secrets and thoughts and who will do the same. I am sure that we will be happy if we fall in love, so if this is what you need, I am waiting for your answer right now)

About me : I am a gentle woman who loves to smile) I always act like a real woman and never make you blush because of my behavior! I think that family should be in the first place, and this will always be for me. I am a woman you can trust! If I'm with a man, I won’t betray him! This is my rule! I have many principles that affect my life and will affect our relationships! If you want to know, write to me and I will be happy to share it with you)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, mind, care.

My goals for the future : In the future I want to find a man for a happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I haven’t seen anywhere outside Ukraine)))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about a man and our joint future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like comedies, series, I like to read novels based on real events

My favorite food : I like different salads

Pets in my life : I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to manicure my girlfriends

Talking about sports : I like to do light fitness at home

The five things I can't live without : water, food, love, attention and many smiles

You should message me if : you are looking for a positive and fun girl like me)

Job : I work as a cook