Light theme:
Veronika (ID: 236216) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, French, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I want a strong and confident Man who is not afraid of any problem in his life and who can make decisions. I need someone who is caring, good listener, caring, understanding and gentle with whom i can share my inner world, my soul, my secrets.

About me : For all of my life I have been trying to understand what kind of woman a man is looking for. In my head I have a picture of someone beautiful inside and outside, kind and smart, tender and affectionate, understanding and caring. Someone you can laugh all night long with, someone you are never tired of and always thirsty to see and touch her, someone who completes you but gives you enough space when you need it. Someone who shares your interests but has her own as well, someone you can hang on the phone for hours with, someone who loves you the way you are, no matter what and happy with her choice even when life gives you a lemon and you need to make a sweet lemonade out of it. I believe I am all of the above and I am at the point in my life when I am ready to step into serious relationships with someone who needs all I counted and even more.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, punctuality, kindness

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to make a round-the-world trip around the world. I like to explore the world to learn about their culture and traditions, to try their dishes. So is a young girl with many desires and dreams to fulfill and have a beautiful person in my life who understands, cares, loves to be like me, how I do it

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The art of Leonardo Do Vinci, the classical music of Beethoven and Mozart, the film "Gone with the Wind" and Doctor Zhivago "

My favorite food : fish )) fnd many fruits