Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 618335) Offline
Status: hey!!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 20
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I want a man who will appreciate and respect me, to support me in all my beginnings. To give love and care, to be pleasant in communication, to have common topics for conversation. To be a man with an open soul and a big good heart, it is important for me he is courageous and smart. He know what he was doing in his affairs. A sense of humor is also important to me so that he can always lift my spirits. I hope that my husband will love homemade dishes because I know how and love to cook delicious food, so I can cook a delicious dinner. Do you want to try my culinary masterpieces?

About me : I am a gentle, friendly, caring girl. I'm not a supermodel from a big city, I don't like loud parties, nightclubs, large-scale parties. I am an ordinary girl who was raised by my grandmothers. They taught me to be shy at the same time and at the same time when I know a person I can be open. I can be completely open and talk about any topic. I am very purposeful when I set a goal and achieve it, overcoming any obstacles. Now my goal is to become a teacher, I already had an internship and after that, I realized that it was mine. But I need to learn and train even more to become who I want to be. But that's not the only goal I want to achieve right now. I love evenings with hot tea and reading books, especially Stephen King books. I also paint pictures by numbers, in my free time, so as not to sit idle

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, loyalty, kindness, confidence,

My goals for the future : Buy a Mercedes, a two-story house, and meet a faithful and loving man

My travel destinations (past or future) : Greece, Italy, America

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About a big family and a dog

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Jazz, Comedy, Stephen King, Master Chef

My favorite food : Lasagna

Pets in my life : Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking lasagne

Talking about sports : I love sports

The five things I can't live without : Sports, dog, two-story house, husband, active rest

You should message me if : If you are not ashamed of your feelings and are ready to share them with me

Job : Biology teacher