Light theme:
Irina (ID: 311672) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : Practically anyone, even the strongest, a woman sometimes wants to relax and feel like a small, defenseless girl, who needs care and attention. And in these moments it is very important that her man can give it. With all his masculinity, a guy sometimes needs to be able to be something like a mother. for me it is important that the man was responsible. As they say, the peasant said - he made a man. A real man should be like this: do not throw words to the wind and keep your promises. Enough already for women to stop the horses and save burning fire. A man must protect his girl from a storm and a hurricane. Let him even come in the form of a suddenly arrived mother. Wanting something new and better is wonderful. But the main thing is to do so that "I want" turned into "I have." A real man must confidently move towards his goal. And here already as with education. If he strives to be better, you too will be drawn for him. I am looking for just such a man on a dating site

About me : I am a Ukrainian lady, kind, nice girl. I am an active and positive girl who loves to learn new things and experiment. I lead a healthy lifestyle, go in for sports. I like to cook healthy food. I always have something to talk about, I have a good sense of humor. I am ready to become a foreign wife and find a man on this web site where ukrainian ladies are registered

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I value responsiveness, friendliness and directness in people

My goals for the future : My goal is to go to another country where I can start a new and happy life with my man

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Poland, but I really would like to visit Italy. This is my little dream.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think a lot of time about how I will start my new life in another country, of course with my children.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love science fiction movies, and I also love reading fiction

My favorite food : My favorite food is rolls or fresh fruit.

Pets in my life : i have a cat i love madly

My hobbies and what I'm good at : my hobby is just sport and music

Talking about sports : Recently, I really loved the sport, he changed me and my life

The five things I can't live without : my kids sport music friends family

You should message me if : If you are a reliable man who is ready to change his life and let me in my heart. Who never let me go anywhere

Job : Administrator