Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 179096) Offline
Status: What can I do, that, no one else can do?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 38
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I dream of meeting a man who is ready for constant changes in his life. I want to feel beloved and respected and I will do everything possible and impossible to make him the happiest man in the world. I’m searching my soul mate.

About me : For me, my ideal relations of my future family are honesty, fun, love and trust. It must be without any hatred or barriers, also it must be harmony and equality between a man and woman. I want to have a lovely family with a fantastic husband and wonderful beautiful children. I want to see my man who can be a good person, especially caring and gentle husband, of course a lovely father. In difficult situation, he should always support his family, not only financially, but morally too. I want a romantic man because I am a romantic person

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Self-confidence, Sociability,Attentiveness

My goals for the future : I hope to meet a real man who will be my lover and protector and the holder of my heart. I’m looking for a man who knows how to take care about his future family and people who love him. I am waiting for independent, confident, and intelligent man.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Israel , Turkey

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream to meet a serious man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite music jazz

My favorite food : fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : music,politics, philanthropy, social activities

Talking about sports : I love fitness

Job : singer