Light theme:
Olga (ID: 616219) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 31
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Ethnicity: Other

Looking for : I believe that the ideal relationship first of all there must be mutual understanding and sincere love. Lovers should pay attention to each other, care and support in difficult situations. Just one of the important things is the respect, love, to listen to each other and make common decisions. I need a man who will love me with all his heart, and I will devote myself to him completely. I need a man who will love me to 100%, who will trust in me all his thoughts and important decisions. For me appearance is not that important, I fall in love with personality and vibes not looks and money. I know that with a right man we will move mountains and turn the rivers back. I dream of unconditional love

About me : What should I say about myself? I am quiet an calm person) I love good comedies, Friends series and laugh with no reason, but I am a great fan of horror movies too. I am looking for a man, who will love me with all his heart, and who will hold my hand during the most frightening moments of a film. I want to create a family and be a happy wife, share my good and bad days with my bellowed...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like fair and thustful people with honor and modesty.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would love to visit Paris and Rome.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : people and how different they think and act

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love Friends series, I am also a fan of horror, I like Stephen King's books.

My favorite food : I like pasta with seafood

Pets in my life : I love cats and dogs

Talking about sports : I do sports and visit gym regularly, I do cycling and yoga

The five things I can't live without : music, books, friends, morning coffee

You should message me if : you are looking for someone special who will change your life

Job : musician