Light theme:
Marina (ID: 357934) Offline
Status: I am 37 years old. is that good age to find man? 🌸🌸🌸...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 37
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : active man with a good sense of humor, who will be leader in our family. With him I want to feel calm, safe and never bored!

About me : I am an expert in my field, but so far I can’t find a person who will heal my soul and fill my world with harmony.I am very determind to find my perfect match using this dating service and to create love story that I will tell to my grandchildren)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, loyalty, sense of humor)

My goals for the future : create strong family with a man who will love man and I will love him)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to Poland and Germany, but dream to see Singapore and San-Francisco)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to create family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favourite book is Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand)

My favorite food : any dish of Asian food

Pets in my life : cat Jessy

My hobbies and what I'm good at : creating cozy atmosphere at home

Talking about sports : I love tennis, swimming and ice-skating!

The five things I can't live without : my daughter Eva, love, art, toothbrush and food

You should message me if : you think we can be together

Job : cosmetologist

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! One in a million!