Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 230438) Offline
Status: who does not look, he does not see the gold that can be yours...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 39
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I come here in a search of my man, and guess what I plan to do??? I will actively look - I can be so very persistent!

About me : What can I say About myself - I am lady that always in movement. I build my happiness with my own hands))) And now, for the pure happiness I need my own and wonderful man. I am easy going and funny, and I know how to have fun and make joy. I enjoy life and synergy around me)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : As all will say this is HONESTY, I think that this is the most important what I can search. And KINDNESS - this is important too, if you do not have a kind heart u can not really love I think.

My goals for the future : The most important goal that I have is family and happiness for my man, this is not mean that I will stuck only on this. I want to travel around the Wold and eat scorpion and tasty some special never see fruits, and listen the Opera in real Opera House. But the family and my man and really important for me - so this is my main goal)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Egypt and Turkey - it was trip with my friends to see an Ocean and enjoy the sun))) And I was in Russia few times - my friend live there, so I drive to her and it was a nice visit)))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dreams? I do not think that I am much dreamer, I think that for this process must be two people)) Do not u think same???

My favorite food : I love sea food and good at the cooking of the yummy desserts))) The best dish that I ever try and cook was pear in red sweet wine with spices)))

Pets in my life : I really love animals but I do not think that apartment is a good idea for them, but if I have a own home I will like to have a dog)))

You should message me if : You find me interesting enough)))

Job : Car Shop Administrator