Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 877095) Offline
Status: height matter to you in relationships? im short girl)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 20
Weight:90 lbs. (41kg.)
Height: 5'0" (1.52m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : As you can find out in my information I hate lies and when people are not sincere. I want man around whom I would feel like I m home ) The one who would bring me blanket when I cold and wont be shy to buy me tampons when I have red days))) I seek for relationships based on complete honesty common interests and big true love.

About me : My day always starts with a smile as I don't like being sad at all. I am a positive and open to everything new person. Life is one and it is not intended for bad emotions, I try to see only the good in everything. I always find something to talk about and can share good advice. Also, I will always listen and support in difficult times. I am loyal, honest and will never leave a person in trouble.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I will not tolerate hypocrisy, lies and betrayal. This is the worst thing that can be in a person. I sincerely regret that people in our time resort more to hypocrisy than to honesty and sincerity.

My goals for the future : In ten years, I see myself as a successful confectioner with a network of wonderful establishments with different goodies. This is my little dream which I hope will soon come true.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would love to see England as I like their culture, also find it exciting look how islands live. I traveld in most parts of Ukraine by the way.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : In my free time, I like to work with plants. My mother invested this in me, from an early age I watched how my mother looked after and grew flowers from small to huge sizes. It stuck in my memory and I try to keep up with her. I really enjoy this whole process.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : There is no specifics in this, which I can not say about the films. I just love thrillers and movies based on real events, I don't really like science fiction, it also depends on your mood, you can watch a good comedy or some kind of romantic movie. One of my favorite movies is "Legend" starring Tom Hardy and it's based on the true story of "Hotel Mumbai".

My favorite food : I really like to cook and one of my favorite dishes is cheese soup, yes it is cheese and soup. I just love the rich taste of cheese mixed with mushrooms and Provence herbs, it's wonderful.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have many hobbies. I love studying psychology, outdoor activities such as hiking in the forest or mountains, and I just love cycling. I love cooking, especially baking. I try to study cooking as much as possible because I want to connect my future life with this. I dream of traveling a lot. Most of all I like nature and fresh air, between the sea and the forest I will choose the forest. These are unforgettable emotions and cool memories. Sometimes, of course, I like to spend time at home with a good movie or just listen to music for the soul. But it depends on the mood. I can’t say that I am a person of mood, but sometimes there are days when you just want to be at home and take a break from the whole world.

Talking about sports : I also like to watch how tennis is played, I dream of trying to play it

The five things I can't live without : walks stylish clothes good movies friends kisses

You should message me if : What makes a home a home? A special smell that is unlike anything, a beloved pet who is always happy to meet you, comfort, warmth, as well as a dear and close person. If you want find your own home - Im here for you)))

Job : student