Light theme:
On
Off
Veronika (ID: 840817) Offline
Status: Make love, not war)...
Country: Latvia
City: Riga
Age: 23
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I dream of a man with whom I will always be comfortable and with whom we will be truly happy. For me, the main role is played by internal qualities, the soul, material and external data are not important for me, this is not something that can actually make us happy. I am sure that happiness is in the simplest moments of life, because even just waking up next to your loved one is a great happiness, isn't it?

About me : My name is Veronica and I am from Ukraine, I was born and raised there, and now I live in Latvia. Most of all, I appreciate kindness and sincerity in people, I would very much like the world to be kinder to us, and that people always strive to do a good deed, and not vice versa. I love my family very much, I have it big enough, and I miss them very much, for me the family is the most important thing in life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, sincerity, honesty

My goals for the future : Quiet life with my family in a big house.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Estonia, I would very much like to visit France.

Talking about sports : I like jogging in the morning, it gives a big charge of emotions and strength

You should message me if : If you want to meet a cute and mysterious girl who will fill your life with colors and fun

Video