Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 1117715) Offline
Status: Adventurous soul seeking a partner in crime for thrilling escapades and...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 40
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Life is a journey, not a destination - let's enjoy the ride! I do not search for any flirtation, only true love. I very much want to love and be loved. I'm looking for someone who is Realistic and Serious, someone who is interested in a serious relationship ......who knows how to give warmth to a woman and needs it no less. Someone who is free, emotionally mature, intellectual, gourmet.. self-confident in his own eyes... not for me )) Experience, success, independence - that's about him ... A man who can make his own decisions and take the responsibility for them. Capable for small recklessness...or vice versa - who could keep my "roof" when it blows ... Choose what is closer to you ...)) Life is like a piano: White keys, happy moments and black keys are sad moments. But remember, both keys are played together to give sweet music. Any way I will be very happy if I find a man who can make and keep my smile:)))))

About me : I am pretty, educated, honest, and kind of shy who doesn't mind meeting a man from anywhere in the world!!! Trust me to know me is to love me, just take my words!!! I do not search for the country for residing, but the only person for life. I very much want to love and be loved. I can name myself a decent, sincere, intelligent, and sensual lady. I very much love nature, the sun, water, any landscapes and all beautiful. I Like to listen to the rain behind a window, having wrapped up in a warm blanket with a cup of hot chocolate; I adore to look football; I dream to find Antarctica and visiting the North Pole))) My day begins with a glass of fresh coffee and juice in the morning. My dream is to change my daily routine. I want that in the morning to start not with juice and coffee is better than a warm sleepy kiss with my beloved. I can be a person who will show how much love can be. I respect the personal space of every person and do not like deception and hypocrisy. I love to smile and see smiles around.

Job : forensic expert