Light theme:
On
Off
Mariya (ID: 803503) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 22
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Eye color: Other
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : I need a strong and resilient man, charismatic and cheerful. I do not know how to hide my feelings, and if I liked a man, I will probably confess my sympathy to him. I will be glad to meet here an understanding man, a person who is close to me in spirit. I will dilute your gray everyday life with fun and bring bright colors into your life. The financial status and appearance of a man is not too important to me. You may think that my requirements are too low or I am being cunning, but this is wrong. In my opinion, a man spoiled by money and female attention can never be compared with a well-mannered, intelligent and charismatic man.

About me : The most important thing is that I am ready to open up to my future man and I will be infinitely happy if he too can open up to me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, loyal, friendly, openess, sense of humor

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Musiclover, cinemaddict, psychology

My favorite food : Pizza, sushi

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking, reading books, painting

Talking about sports : Jogging

You should message me if : You like beautiful and petite brunettes:)

Job : Psyhologist

Video