Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 581779) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 20
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I am not demanding of a man, but like any girl, I want attention, care and love. I believe that mutual understanding is the main thing in the relationship, so I try to find a common language with any person. Be it a relationship like friendship, romantic or family. After mutual understanding, care is important to me. After all, a loving person will always take care of his soul mate. I do not accept selfish people. If you are a romantic, it will only be a plus in my eyes. The main thing is to know the measure. A woman is a rather gentle creature, so a man must be restrained with her. Being hot-tempered can easily burn a relationship. My man should not be lazy and should not be afraid to get his hands dirty. A working person is active in everything: in work and in relationships.

About me : Learning something new is about me. I do not like grey weekdays, so I dilute my days with bright colors. It happens when I walk along the street, which I have seen many times, it seems to me so beautiful and unusual, because I pay attention to trifles. Natural species cause me a lot of positive emotions and are most often breathtaking! Therefore, I like to travel, study new places, even inconspicuous and everyday for others. I аm a student, and I аm still learning a lot. I like to be interested in psychology, to study different types of personality, to know a person more deeply. I like animals, but not so much as to start a zoo at home. In general, I am a person who likes to observe. I am quite a romantic person, I like to dream and I believe in true love.

My goals for the future : I want to be able to travel and live in a big house.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy, Japan, UK, Brazil

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Flowers for Algernon, "My Big Mom", pop, rock, jazz

My favorite food : Fruits

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Since childhood, I liked creativity. I used to dance, but due to certain circumstances, I had to change my hobby. Recently, I began to learn how to play the guitar. It always seemed to me that spending the evening in good company on a campsite with a bonfire and a guitar is very romantic. The main thing is that the company is from close and proven people for whom I have warm feelings. Unfortunately, my guitar skills are far from perfect.

Talking about sports : football, volleyball

The five things I can't live without : phone, keys, wallet, charger, bag

Job : call center operator