Light theme:
Anna (ID: 159027) Offline
Status: I NEED to be NEEDED I WANT to be WANTED I LOVE to be LOVED...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 33
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for kind man with a big heart for whom I will be supportive second half and inspiration in life.

About me : I am active, kind, caring, sincere, shy sometimes)I am a simple woman who wishes for simple happiness and looks like a Queen on pictures))lol

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate in people the most:loyalitry and kindness

My goals for the future : To become happy wife!!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Any!!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : The pictures of my dreams about happy times togethger with my man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like documental movies, and Victoria`s Secret shows))

My favorite food : I like fruits and ice cream

Pets in my life : I take care of homeless cats and dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love sports, like to sing, create lingerie and bake delitious cakes!!

Talking about sports : It`s mine story!

The five things I can't live without : I can live without comfort, but can not imagine my life without romantic emotions)

You should message me if : You like me and you see sense in our conversation)

Job : Nurse