Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 559309) Offline
Status: Caring for the happiness of others, we find our own...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 30
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I would like to feel warmth and care, joy and happiness in every day. I would like to find a man who can wrap up in a caress and make my dark day the brightest. Support and understanding are the most important thing. Responsiveness and caring is what will make love strong and strong. I would like that it was easy for me and my man to solve problems and difficulties together, I would like to go with him through life in spite of adversity, so that any problem unites us and turns us into a team. I dream of such a relationship.

About me : As a child, I dreamed of becoming a customs employee, I thought it was very interesting and funny - communicating with people, exercising control. But before you, a beauty worker is a make-up artist. I have a lot of talents, from dancing to planning and logistics. Although it seems to me this is not the main thing on matchmaking site. We're not in a talent show. But I have a huge number of qualities that will come in handy here - loyalty, honesty and kindness at least. Not many pretty girls can boast of at least these elementary and banal things. But I have never betrayed my loved ones and family in my life, I have always been honest with myself and kind to people if they deserve it. And here dances, the skills of an incomparable housewife or the first place in the cutting and sewing competition will not matter at all. I always believe that the dignity and honor of a girl depends on her behavior and mindset, a normal man primarily looks at good manners, doesn't he?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Positiveness, loyalty, kindness, adequacy, dedication

My goals for the future : To find my soulmate, my love

My travel destinations (past or future) : Just around Russia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Relocation

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Dostoevsky, Chekhov, Lermontov. Classical Russian literature. Contemporary literature on psychology. Feature films based on real events.

My favorite food : Lamb, pilaf, okroshka

Pets in my life : No

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Reading, figure skating

Talking about sports : Dances

The five things I can't live without : Reading, good and beautiful apartment or house for life, always I must have fruits at home

You should message me if : If you like not just beauty but brain too

Job : Make up artist