Light theme:
Irada (ID: 529017) Offline
Status: ❤️❤️🍒🍒I NEED LOVE AND PASSION! ❤️❤️🍒🍒...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 36
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am trying to find a man who can share his bad and good mood with me, who will support me in my activity. For my soulmate, I want to be a muse, first of all, loving and caring wife, strong life partner, and sometimes - his little tender kitty so that he kiss me from head to toes :))) Looking for someone who likes funny women who never make you feel bored)) My dream man is caring and have much patience because I usually have long preparations before the date))haha But in my defense I should say that I cook really good and singing while cooking make it look like a little show))

About me : Someone can call me a business lady and it may be partly true, but first of all, I am a LADY, and work in my life doesn't take first place! Now I have a place in my heart and it is vacant, so am looking for someone who fills it with emotions and happiness)) Sitting still is not for me, I like to travel, but never forget about relaxing!) I appreciate people with a good sense of humor, because I myself treat life with humor and believe that a sincere smile can break troubles!)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate kindness and honesty the most

My goals for the future : I want to create strong family with my beloved

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to see Dominicana

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To be happy, maybe to have more kids with my future beloved, if he wants that, to see the world together. I dream to jump with a parachute one day!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love movies Hatiko and Seven Lives

My favorite food : O love sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I ride a bike very well and also like to make nail art for myself and my daughter

Talking about sports : I like to ride a bike

The five things I can't live without : I love to spend time with my mom and daughter, I love the sea, I love mountains, among food I love sushi, peaches, and kiwi :)

You should message me if : You want a beautiful, loyal and funny wife

Job : manager