Light theme:
Irina (ID: 340910) Online
Status: where are u REAL LOVE?????????...
Country: Ukraine
City: Uman'
Age: 43
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: High income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for the man whom I will give all my love support and tenderness and, whom respect a woman in me. Who shares my hobbies and loves to travel. I am ready for the serious relationships. And what about you? I need a man... a man with kind heart and clever head, with confidence and bright personality, decent in behavior and careful in the choice of words...

About me : I am a lady of undeniable trust, confidence and loyalty. I have an ability to differentiate between work and personal life, distributing time between being a kind of a business lady and a simple WOMAN who is a wonderful housewife in a home dress and a sophisticated social person when needed. I am kind by nature and easy going.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Some friends (there are few of them) say that I am like a chatterbox when I have a lot of information to express:))) But it makes people laugh and it is good!;)) I am open to my future and would appreciate if you write to me;))) My passion is cooking) I hope my man will be my best and main passion!

Job : owner of beauty salon