Light theme:
Arina (ID: 949505) Offline
Status: Need A MAN with whom i will feel protected...
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 41
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : of course I want to find love all my life but I don't mind friendship

About me : was born and raised in the big city of Lviv. I was raised by my father, my mother died when I was 5 years old. trained as a hairdresser, but now I cut dogs - very profitable, there is also a profession of a make-up artist. my character is a simple girl, with a sensitive gentle character. I believe in love and romance, honesty and beauty of words. I read books a lot, I like to dance - especially in the shower and sing) popular dating sites

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Open, true, honest, fun, modesty

My goals for the future : I want to be happy together with my beloved man and make plans for the future together

My travel destinations (past or future) : only in Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my dream is to see other countries, traveling is my dream, and of course I dream of my family, love

Job : make-up artist - dog parikhamehar