Light theme:
Evgeniya (ID: 312896) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 32
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Reliable and responsible man who will never break your heart. I believe that you have many positive qualities that make you spiritually rich man! I’m looking for reliable, honest man. I want to be happy with him, create family and live all my life together with one man. As for me, family is on the first place! Moreover, you go in for sports, so I’m sure you look great!

About me : I am high educated lady who love to create beauty. I love life and people who I meet on my way…What do I appreciate in people? Kindness, sincerity, friendliness, generosity… I understand that nobody is perfect and I see everybody as a whole, the way the person is with both positive and negative features. I’ll try to catch some special characteristic in each person I meet, individual and unique feature. That is why I do not support people who stick to the generally accepted standards and try to correspond with them.  I like to travel and open something new for myself. While visiting other countries I learn myself better and enrich my spiritual world. I want to find a man who will be near me to open everything new together.

Job : Make up Artist