Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 269288) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Ethnicity: Other

Looking for : I want to meet a gentleman who can be kind and courteous to women, who will respect his woman and will never deceive her, no matter how far they are located from each other. I hope to meet a man who will protect our love will warm my heart and soul. For such a man I am ready for everything))

About me : Can you make me and my day happy? Hope you will be happy a lot to know me much better as I am incredibly interested in you. Can you sincerely tell me what do you like most of all in me. Is there something special in me that can catch your attention? What features in my appearance attract you most? Is something that you would like to change? I want so much to discover your heart and to open its deepest dreams. I will be incredibly glad to become closer. Please share with me more about your life, hobbies and wishes. I want to discover all your likes and dislikes. So wish you a perfect lovely day and will wait for your letter. Warmly, Victoria

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Perseverance, patience, perseverance, kindness

My goals for the future : I seek to find a partner in life, get married, become a mother, but at the same time remain a beautiful woman with a promising career growth.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in many countries of Europe and I adore Venice. This country belongs to me in spirit. I dissolve in myself, being there and gladly would like to live there

My favorite movies, books, music, shows :   10 Secrets of Love - book, My favorite movies - "Collision", "Forgive for love," "Hurry to love"

My favorite food : sea food, poultry, vegetables and fruits

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I grow indoor flowers and cultivate them

Talking about sports : I am fond of mountain skiing, I am actively engaged in swimming, because water is the guarantee of healthy life activity.