Light theme:
Narina (ID: 248226) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for :  I definitely look forward to experince intimate moments with my man, moments I long for so much. And when you look into my eyes, it's my opportunity (hopefully with success) to be close to the woman you've always hoped to find who is honest, respectful and your best friend so when you glance my way I will see the love and joy in your eyes and smile. I wish both of us the joy that real love fills our lives. I wish I could make all of your dreams come true for you. But I want the man whom I finally choose to feel..Lets face it; a great relationship depends on honesty, respect and communication but an exciting, satisfying sex life is also important. CAN WE TALK? ;-)

About me : Well, this is the hard part I think for everyone. To say something about yourself without sounding conceded or fake. So, I asked a few of my friends to help me with this. I am caring, loyal, honest, trustworthy, committed, romantic, thoughtful, witty, funny, intelligent, great communicator, and most importantly, I'm a one man woman. I don't cheat. If you wish to know more please ask :)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love Nature! I love the snow but prefer it in the quiet of the woods and not far from a welcoming front door with a fire burning in a hearth inside. Not landing on a tarmac or trying not to slip on slick sidewalks next to tall, cold buildings. ;) Without putting here the - I like this or like that - you may sense the life I hope my partner and I could have someday.